Contact US

info@parisceramicsusa.com

Head Office

Guy Kellner

Managing Partner

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.339.6361 E. guy.kellner@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Breda Kellner

VP Sales

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.308.7211 E. breda.kellner@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Selena Andrews

General Manager

200 Dominion Drive, Farmville, VA 23901

Michele Grimsley

Accounting Manager

200 Dominion Drive, Farmville, VA 23901

Sandy Nelson

Project Manager

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.262.1765 E. sandy.nelson@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Rachael Fisher

Purchasing Manager

200 Dominion Drive, Farmville, VA 23901

Sales

Palm Beach

Sales Manager

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

T. 561.835.8875 E. ino@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

Barbara Cheney

Senior Sales Manager

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

T. 617.261.9736 E. barbara.cheney@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

Lorraine Valenti

Sales Director

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

T. 212.644.2782 E. lorraine.valenti@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

Erika Fletcher

Sales Manager

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

T. 312.467.9830 E. Erika.fletcher@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

Gayle Anthony

Sales Director

Western USA

Kaitlyn Gomez

Account Executive

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

T. 312.467.9830 E. kaitlyn.gomez@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

Kristen Colucci

Sales Manager

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

T. 617.261.9736 E. kristen.colucci@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

Sabina Pena

Account Exectutive

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207

T. 214.245.1453 E. sabina.pena@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207

Rebecca Peters

Account Executive

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

T. 561-835-8875 E. rebecca.peters@pariscersamicsusa.com Call Email

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

Phil Harrison

Sales Manager

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207

T. 214-245-1453 E. phil.harrison@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207

Leslie Sun

Sales Manager

California, USA

Madison Weisser

Account Executive

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

T. 212-644-2782 E. madison.weisser@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

Makena Schiffmann

Account Executive

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

T. 617.261.9736 E. makena.schiffmann@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

New Showroom in SoWa Now Open

500 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02118

Tai Pleasanton

Sales Manager

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

T. 347.624.1164 E. tai.pleasanton@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155