Contact US

info@parisceramicsusa.com

Head Office

Guy Kellner

Managing Partner

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.339.6361 E. guy.kellner@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Breda Kellner

VP Sales

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.308.7211 E. breda.kellner@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Selena Andrews

General Manager

200 Dominion Drive, Farmville, VA 23901

Michele Grimsley

Accounting Manager

200 Dominion Drive, Farmville, VA 23901

Sandy Nelson

Project Manager

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

T. 561.262.1765 E. sandy.nelson@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

6401 Georgia Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Sales

Bill Proctor

Sales Director

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

T. 561.835.8875 E. bill.proctor@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

Barbara Cheney

Sales Manager

One Design Center Place, Suite 435, Boston, MA 02210

T. 617.261.9736 E. barbara.cheney@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

One Design Center Place, Suite 435, Boston, MA 02210

Lorraine Valenti

Sales Director

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

T. 212.644.2782 E. lorraine.valenti@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

Erika Fletcher

Sales Manager

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

T. 312.467.9830 E. Erika.fletcher@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

Gayle Anthony

Sales Director

Western USA

Christopher Ventura

Sales Manager

California, USA

Ronnie Lima

Account Executive

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

T. 561.835.8875 E. ronnie.lima@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

230-B South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480

Kaitlyn Gomez

Account Executive

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

T. 312.467.9830 E. kaitlyn.gomez@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

222 W Merchandise Plaza, #146 Chicago, IL. 60654

Taylor Manley

Account Executive

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

T. 212.644.2782 E. taylor.manley@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

A & D Building, 150 East 58th Street, New York, NY 10155

Kristen Colucci

Account Executive

One Design Center Place, Suite 435, Boston, MA 02210

T. 617.261.9736 E. kristen.colucci@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

One Design Center Place, Suite 435, Boston, MA 02210

Sabina Pena

Account Exectutive

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207

T. 214.245.1453 E. sabina.pena@parisceramicsusa.com Call Email

1700 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75207